CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Saturday 18th December: 9am - 6pm 

Sunday 19th December: CLOSED

Monday 20th December: 10am - 7pm

Tuesday 21st December: 10am - 7pm

Wednesday 22nd December: 10am - 7pm

Thursday 23rd December: 10am - 7pm

Christmas Eve: CLOSED

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Boxing Day: CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December: 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 29th December: 10am - 6pm

Thursday 30th December: 10am - 6pm

New Years Eve: 10am - 4pm

New Years Day: CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED

Monday 3rd January: Normal opening hours resume

 

Carly's Barbershop , Birkenhead


720 Borough Rd

Birkenhead

Merseyside

CH429JE

Monday

10:00 - 18:00

Tuesday

10:00 - 18:00

Wednesday

10:00 - 18:00

Thursday

10:00 - 19:00

Friday

10:00 - 18:00

Saturday

09:00 - 17:00

Sunday

Closed

Powered by

Nearcut

Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy - Booking System Terms and Conditions